August 12, 2019 - Indie Underground Hour

The Indie Underground Hour on Lightning 100 w/ Doyle from Grimey's New & Preloved Music

Mondays from 9-10pm CST on WRLT/Lightning 100, Nashville's Independent Radio

Spoon - No Bullets Spent (Everything Hits At Once: The Best Of Spoon, Matador)

Purple Mountains - All My Happiness Is Gone (Purple Mountains, Drag City)

Marika Hackman - Blow (Any Human Friend, Sub Pop)

Jay Som - Superbike (Anak Ko, Polyvinyl)

Galactic - Going Straight Crazy feat. Princess Shaw (Already Ready Already, Tchoup-zilla Records)

Jeb Loy Nichols & The Westwood All-Stars - You Got It Wrong (June Is Short, July Is Long, Compass)

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - You Want What You Can't Have feat. Lori McKenna (Dragons, Thirty Tigers)

Lillie Mae - A Golden Year (Other Girls, Third Man Records)

Tyler Childers - House Fire (Country Squire, Hickman Holler Records/RCA)

Kelsey Waldon - Anyhow (White Noise/White Lines, Oh Boy Records)

Altin Gün - Sofor Bey (Gece, ATO Records)

Black Pumas - Fire (Black Pumas, ATO Records)

Black Belt Eagle Scout - My Heart Dreams (At The Party With My Brown Friends, Saddle Creek)

Aaron Lee Tasjan - If Not Now When (Karma For Cheap Reincarnated, New West)