October 7, 2019 - Indie Underground Hour

The Indie Underground Hour on Lightning 100 w/ Doyle from Grimey's New & Preloved Music

Mondays from 9-10pm CST on WRLT/Lightning 100, Nashville's Independent Radio lightning100.com

The New Pornographers - Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile (In The Morse Code of Brake Lights, Concord Records)

Wilco - White Wooden Cross (Ode The Joy, dBpm Records)

Mikal Cronin - Show Me (Seeker, Merge)

Kacy & Clayton - High Holiday (Carrying On, New West Records)

Levitation Room - Mr. Polydactyl Cat (Headspace, Greenway Records)

Dan Luke & The The Raid - Black Cat Heavy Metal (Out Of The Blue, New West)

Sturgill Simpson - All Said And Done (Sound & Fury, Elektra Records)

Kelsey Waldon - White Noise, White Lines (White Noise/White Lines, Oh Boy! Records)

Kendell Marvel - Hard Time With The Truth (Solid Gold Sounds, Easy Eye Sound)

Allison Moorer - The Rock And The Hill (Blood, Autoelic Records)

Feet - Ad Blue (What's Inside Is More Than Just Ham, Clapped Records)

Wives - The 20 Teens (So Removed, City Slang)

Angel Olsen - New Love Cassette (All Mirrors, Jagjaguwar)