The Indie Underground Hour on Lightning 100

w/ Doyle from Grimey's New & Preloved Music

Mondays 9-10pm CST on WRLT/Lightning 100, Nashville's Independent Radio

Indie Underground Hour 8-14-17

Steven Wilson - Permanating (To The Bone, Caroline) 
Taylor Knox - Running Into Love (Love, Cadence Music) 
Sweet Apple - World I'm Gonna Leave You (Sing The Night In Sorrow, Tee Pee) 
Baby In Vain - Pills (More Nothing, Partisan Records) 
A Giant Dog - Get Away (Toy, Merge Records) 
Ratboys - Westside (GN, Topshelf Records) 
Tyler Childers - Whitehouse Road (Purgatory, Hickman Holler/Thirty Tigers) 
Jeremy Pinnell - Ballad Of 1892 (Ties Of Blood & Affection, Sofaburn Records) 
Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer - Not Dark Yet (Not Dark Yet, Silver Cross/Thirty Tigers) 
David Rawlings - Airplane (Poor David's Almanack, Acony) 
The Texas Gentlemen - Pain (TX Jelly, New West Records) 
Kacy & Clayton - The Light Of Day (The Siren's Song, New West Records) 
Dent May - Picture On A Screen (Across The Mulitiverse, Carpark)